Leadership

 

Dean Demos, Headmaster

Mr. Demos attended Ashland University, The Ohio State University, and Bowling Green State University, where he completed his degree and certification in Music Education with Choral Emphasis. Prior to joining TCS, he taught in both Christian and public schools in Ohio, served as a faculty member at Christ for the Nations Institute and was the music director at Portland Bible College. Mr. Demos joined the TCS family in 2002.
dean.demos@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Schock, High School Principal

Mr. Schock attended the University of Minnesota where he graduated with a Master of Education degree. He taught and coached successfully at both the high school and collegiate levels. Previously, Mr. Schock was the assistant athletic director and a coach at Bryan College in Dayton, Tennessee. Mr. Schock joined the TCS family in 2008.
matthew.schock@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

 

Adam Vinson, Middle School Principal

Mr. Vinson is a graduate of Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary where he received his Master of Arts in Religion degree. He served as a youth pastor for seven years and has served as a senior pastor since 2011. Additionally, Mr. Vinson has served at two Christian schools where he has taught Bible and coached various sports. Mr. Vinson joined the TCS family in 2011 as a teacher and assumed the Principal’s position in 2013.
adam.vinson@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

 

Candi Roberts, Elementary Principal

Mrs. Roberts received a Bachelor or Arts in Christian Education from Wheaton College and a Master of Education in Educational Leadership from Covenant College. She has taught in Christian schools in both Illinois and Georgia. Mrs. Roberts joined the TCS family as a teacher in 2001 and assumed the Principal’s position in 2006.
candi.roberts@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sherry Randolph, Preschool and Kindergarten Principal

Mrs. Randolph graduated from the University of Texas El Paso with a Bachelor of Arts in Education, specializing in early childhood development. She has taught in Christian schools in both Texas and Georgia. Mrs. Randolph joined the TCS family in 2006.
sherry.randolph@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Hanson, Athletic Director

Coach Hanson began his career as a professional football player in the NFL where he played for eleven years. Upon retirement from the NFL, he graduated from Point University with a Bachelor of Arts in Organizational Leadership. Recently, he graduated from Concordia University Irvine with a Master in Sports Administration. Coach Hanson joined the TCS family as a teacher and football coach in 2010 and assumed the Athletic Director position in May of 2014.
chris.hanson@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Judd, Accounting and Business Manager

Mrs. Judd graduated from Kennesaw State University with a Bachelor of Business Administration and a Master in Accounting. She has more than ten years of accounting experience across several industries. Mrs. Judd joined the TCS family in 2016.
jennifer.judd@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robby Chapman, Performing Arts Director

Mr. Chapman received a Bachelors degree in Church Music from Toccoa Falls College and a Masters degree in Music Education from Belmont University. He has since served as a music educator in Metro Atlanta, building successful programs. In 2013, Mr. Chapman was awarded Heroes in the Classroom by Atlanta Falcons and Symetra as well as 11 Alive Class Act by local news station for his work in music education. He joined the TCS family as Fine Arts Director in 2016.
robby.chapman@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

Heather Carroll, Skills Development Director

Mrs. Carroll is a graduate of Shorter University where she received a Bachelor of Science degree in Christian Ministry.  She is also a graduate of Grand Canyon University where she received her Master of Education degree in Special Education.  She has taught in both the public and private sector since 2005.  Mrs. Carroll joined the TCS family as a teacher in 2011 and assumed the Director of Skills Development position in 2012.
heather.carroll@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kenny Dallas, Spiritual Formation Director

Kenny Dallas graduated from Union University with a BS in Secondary Education and earned a Masters degree in Theological Studies from Liberty University. Coach Dallas has served in Christian education for 21 years. As a football coach, Coach Dallas has won 9 region championships, played in 4 state championships, and has received many “Coach of the Year” awards. As an educator, he has lead student leadership programs, developed and founded a discipleship program for fathers, taught Biblical Worldview for almost 10 years, and has served as a Director of Spiritual Life.
kenny.dallas@tcslions.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

TCS Board of Directors

Dave Fader, Chairman, C.P.A.
Norm Tapley, Ex-Chairman
Dr. Mark Anthony, TFC CEO and Sr. Pastor/Head of School Elect
Donna Butler, Educator
Dean Demos, Headmaster
Karl Gardner, Business Owner/Parent
Lori Grimes, Parent
Todd Robbins, PTO President/Parent
Stephenie Whitfield, Sr. VP SBA Market Mgr.
Rachel Wozniak, College Professor/Parent
tcsboard@tcslions.org

 

TCS Office Staff – Main Campus

Jennifer Judd, Accounting & Business Manager: jennifer.judd@tcslions.org
Sonja Jordan, Administrative Assistant – Billing: sonja.jordan@tcslions.org
Jennifer Waters, Receptionist, Administrative Assistant to the Headmaster: jennifer.waters@tcslions.org
Kimberly Lamb, Admissions Coordinator: kimberly.lamb@tcslions.org
Marna Bowen, Administrative Assistant PreK-K5: marna.bowen@tcslions.org
Lisa Railey, Administrative Assistant to the Elementary Principal: lisa.railey@tcslions.org
Dawn Chandler, Athletics Administrative Assistant/Transportion Coordinator: dawn.chandler@tcslions.org
Elaine Lawson R.N., Nurse Manager: elaine.lawson@tcslions.org

 

TCS Office Staff – Crossroads Campus

Tracy Harrelson, Administrative Assistant to the High School Principal: tracy.harrelson@tcslions.org
Denise Ayers, Receptionist: denise.ayers@tcslions.org
Stephanie Cook, Registrar: registrar@tcslions.org